Graphic Design

 

Don't miss the golden meal! A unique mixture of strategic storytelling flavor and creative flair taste leads our innovative team to cook compelling and influential stories for the right audience. Be ready to navigate brands through our journey to success.

 

Image

Graphic Design Services

Brand Identity
Logo Design
Motion Graphic
Web Design
Mobile Design
Company Profiles
Landing Pages Design

Why work with us

INNOVATIVE VISUAL STORIES

We promote clarity, From logo development, packaging, environmental design, annual reports to national campaigns – our focus is to ensure the audience is enjoying. By shaping a brand's graphic vision, we tend to craft innovative visual stories that attract the target market and make a long-run success.

ULTIMATE PERFECTION

When you reach to the design side of your business, you know you need to get a logo designed — even more than one design to brand logo. You have an old one, but it's time to renew it to compete well?. Find Some similar projects that reflect your business. Baitak team gives you the Ultimate perfection toward rocking.

SPECIFIC DEADLINE TO DELIVER

Do you know how to choose a graphic design agency to work with? It can be a tricky task. You have a specific deadline to deliver your project, or you have a limited budget! You need your designs to be super creative.

Recent work

VES Logo & Brand

VES is a sports application that organizes international sport events such as Marathons, PlayStation tournaments, Biking races and other sports. Through this App, we will not only organize sports events, but also give other organizers the chance to promote their tournaments using our App.

Interested in working us

We are honored to work with you

التصميم الجرافيكي

 

لا تفوت الوجبة الذهبية! حيث مزيج فريد من نكهة السرد القصصي مع المذاق الإبداعي يقود فريقنا المبتكر إلى طهي قصص مقنعة ومؤثرة للجمهور المناسب. كن مستعدًا للإبحار بين العلامات التجارية خلال رحلتنا نحو النجاح

 

Image

خدمات التصميم الجرافيكي

Brand Identity
Logo Design
Motion Graphic
Web Design
Mobile Design
Company Profiles
Landing Pages Design

لماذا تعمل معنا

قصص مرئية مبتكرة

نحن نشجع الوضوح في مراحل عدة من تطوير الشعار ، والتغليف ، والتصميم البيئي ، والتقارير السنوية إلى الحملات الوطنية، كما ينصب تركيزنا على ضمان استمتاع جمهورك المستهدف. من خلال تشكيل الرؤية البصرية الفريدة لعلامتكم التجارية ، نميل إلى صياغة قصص مرئية مبتكرة تجذب السوق المستهدفة وتحقق لكم نجاحًا طويل المدى.

تكامل مطلق

عندما تصل إلى مرحلة التصميم في عملك ، فأنت تعلم أنك بحاجة إلى تصميم شعار وربماأكثر لإثراءالعلامة التجارية. هل لديك شعار قديم و حان الوقت لتجديده للمنافسة بشكل جيد ؟ ابحث معنا عن بعض المشاريع المماثلة التي تعكس عملك. يمنحك فريق بيتك الكمال المطلق تجاه التميز.

نلتزم بمواعيد تسليم محددة

إن اختيار فريق تصميم جرافيك للعمل معه؟ يمكن أن تكون مهمة صعبة. معنا، سيكون لديك موعد نهائي محدد لتسليم مشروعك ، ورغم كونك تمتلك ميزانية محدودة! أنت بحاجة إلى تصميماتك لتكون فائقة الإبداع، وهذا ما سنقدمه لك

آخر الأعمال

شعار VES

تطبيق VES الرياضي لتنظيم البطولات العالمية الافتراضية مثل الماراثونات، بطولات البلايستيشن عن بعد، بطولات الدراجات الافتراضية و العديد من الرياضات الأخرى. يمكن من خلال هذا التطبيق تنظيم و استضافة البطولات الرقمية بجميع أنواعها. وكذلك يتيح التطبيق لجهات خارجية عرض وتنظيم بطولاتها من خلال التطبيق.

هل ترغب في العمل معنا

يشرفنا العمل معكم